Contact

    Frank Quevedo
    Executive Director
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 201
    E-mail: fquevedo@sofo.org

    Diana Aceti
    Director of Development & Press Liaison
    Cell: 631.903.7217
    E-mail: daceti@sofo.org

    Melanie Meade
    Education Director
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 204
    E-mail: mmeade@sofo.org

    Crystal Possehl-Oakes
    Environmental Outdoor Education Specialist
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 203
    E-mail: cpossehl@sofo.org

    Jake Kushner
    Environmental Educator & Reptile & Amphibian Specialist
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 206
    E-mail: jkushner@sofo.org

    Rob Gelling
    Environmental Educator & Aquarist
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 208
    Email: rgelling@sofo.org

    Ian Robinson
    Environmental Educator
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 203
    E-mail: irobinson@sofo.org

    Erin Hwong
    Environmental Educator & Digital Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
    Phone: 631.537.9735 Ex. 203
    E-mail: ehwong@sofo.org

    General Inquiries

    Phone: 631.537.9735
    Fax: 631.537.9621
    E-mail: info@sofo.org

    Location + Telephone

    377 Bridgehampton/
    Sag Harbor Turnpike
    Bridgehampton NY 11932

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 455
    Bridgehampton NY 11932

    Hours of Operation

    Open Daily:
    10am - 4pm


    Pop-Up

    This is an example pop-up that you can make using jQuery.